POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!

No, no – not to worry. Not Snape calling Harry. It’s ME! I’m now officially a Potter!

Seeeeee:

Yeah, I’m not really that good at it, but here is a selection of some of my master-pieces. They are all classified as “Before she was famous!”:

And then of course there are my favorites:

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lisa
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 14:45:08

    Wow! Those pieces are fantastic. You really are a master ceramic person!

    Reply

  2. Ellen Bloom
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 04:37:10

    Excellent work!!! I used to turn pots in my youth. LOVE all of your pieces, especially the BUTTONS!!!

    Reply

  3. pandorra7
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 06:46:23

    Thank you Ladies! 😀

    Reply

So what do you think? Leave a reply.

